Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)
Preacher: Matt Heard (40), Jim Johnson (2), Manuel Cruz (1), Bob Lorenzo (1).
Book: Isaiah (1), Matthew (1), John (14), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (1), Galatians (2), Philippians (1), Hebrews (1), James (1).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (2), April (3), May (5), June (3), July (4), August (4), September (4), October (4), November (3), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (44)

Christmas is About the Perfect Prophet, Priest, and King
(Part of the series).
Preached by Matt Heard on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas is About God Becoming a Man
(Part of the series).
Preached by Matt Heard on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas is About a Great Redeemer and a Great Rescue
(Part of the series).
Preached by Matt Heard on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas is For Miserable People
(Part of the series).
Preached by Matt Heard on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' High Priestly Prayer
(Part of the series).
Preached by Manuel Cruz on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Called to Become
(Part of the What on Eqarth Am I Here For? series).
Preached by Matt Heard on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Benefits of Belonging
(Part of the What on Eqarth Am I Here For? series).
Preached by Matt Heard on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Called to Be Loved
(Part of the What on Eqarth Am I Here For? series).
Preached by Matt Heard on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Live Your Calling
(Part of the What on Eqarth Am I Here For? series).
Preached by Matt Heard on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Love One Another
(Part of the How to Serve One Another series).
Preached by Matt Heard on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser