Active filter: Preacher: Dr. Matt Heard (x)
Book: John (1), Romans (9), Philippians (3), 1 Peter (1).
Series: SHAPE (4), Advent (2), General (15), Consistant Christians (2),  (8).
Service: Sunday Morning (30), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: 1970 (8), 2018 (8), 2019 (15)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (31)

From Slaves to Sons and Daughters
Romans 8:12-17 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Dr. Matt Heard on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Is The Law Sin
(Part of the series).
Preached by Dr. Matt Heard on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Free From the Law
Romans 7:1-6 (Part of the series).
Preached by Dr. Matt Heard on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Dead To Sin 2
Romans 6:5-14 (Part of the series).
Preached by Dr. Matt Heard on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Dorian
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Dr. Matt Heard on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessings of Faith 3
Romans 4:23-25 (Part of the series).
Preached by Dr. Matt Heard on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessings 2
(Part of the series).
Preached by Dr. Matt Heard on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Experience
(Part of the SHAPE series).
Preached by Dr. Matt Heard on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Abilities
(Part of the SHAPE series).
Preached by Dr. Matt Heard on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Finding Your SHAPE Spirituals Gifts
1 Peter 4:10-11 (Part of the SHAPE series).
Preached by Dr. Matt Heard on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser